f85a1eac62 · Add uploader scripts and docs · Updated 2026-04-30 07:02:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?